Whitney Phoenix – Expressions Mind Body


In stock



Instrumental piano music.

Julie’s favourite Mind- Body program CD.

This is a unique instrumental classical mix developed by extraordinary Whitney Phoenix. Since 1993, Whitney has performed as a solo artist in Las Vegas. He has appeared extensively at Caesar’s Palace, Imperial Palace, MGM Grand, and is currently featured at Bellagio.

1. Somewhere in Time/Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini
2. Memory (from Cats)
3. Summertime (from Porgy and Bess)
4. Through the Eyes of Love (Theme from Ice Castles)
5. Just the Way You Are
6. Summer Knows (Theme from Summer of 42)
7. Someone to Watch over Me
8. Somewhere in my Heart
9. Nocturne in Eb/Send in the Clowns (from A Little Night Music)
10. Your Song
11. On my Own (from Les Miserables)
12. My Heart Will Go On (Theme from Titanic)
13. Con Te Partiro (Time to Say Goodbye)

Additional information

Weight .2 kg
Dimensions 16 × 16 × .5 cm