Just Dance 10 – Upbeat Music



Only 2 left in stock

SKU: CD-JUSTDANCE-10 Category:


Muscle Mixes Music kicks off 2014 with the 10th edition of the highly successful Just Dance series. The album begins with everyone’s new battle cry, ROAR by Katy Perry.“Your biggest bully becomes yourself where you find the inner strength and stand up for yourself”, says Perry about why she wrote this song. This is a booty shaking party throughout with all the newest and blockbuster tracks including “Clarity” by German/Russian electronic dance music producer Zedd; “Applause” by Lady Gaga; “Blurred Lines” by Robin Thicke; “Get Lucky” by Daft Punk and more. 14 tracks in all clocking in at 128 BPM and 60 minutes.

1 Roar (MP3) Katy Perry 128
2 Can’t Hold Us (MP3) Macklemore and Ryan Lewis 128
3 Safe and Sound (MP3) Capital Cities 128
4 Treasure (MP3) Bruno Mars 128
5 Live for the Night (MP3) Krewella 128
6 Come & Get It (MP3) Selena Gomez 128
7 Clarity (MP3) Zedd featuring Foxes 128
8 Applause Lady Gaga 128
9 Bring Your Bass (Let’s Drop It) (MP3) Lancifer 128
10 All Night (MP3) Icona Pop 128
11 Blurred Lines (MP3) Robin Thicke featuring T.I. and Pharrell 128
12 I Love It (MP3) Icona Pop featuring Charli XCX 128
13 Get Lucky (MP3) Daft Punk featuring Pharrell Williams 128
14 Cups (Pitch Perfect’s When I’m Gone) (MP3) Anna Kendrick 128

Additional information

Weight .2 kg
Dimensions 20 × 20 × 1 cm