Just Dance 5 – Upbeat Music



Only 1 left in stock

SKU: CD-JUSTDANCE-05 Category:


Hits, hits and more hits is what this album is all about!

“Give Me Everything”, made famous by Cuban-American music sensation, Pitbull, kicks off this album with lots of energy. On deck are more of the biggest hits from today’s hottest artists including “We Found Love”, the #1 hit by Rhianna, “Moves Like Jagger”, “The Edge of Glory” by Lady Gaga and the #1 smash hit made famous by Adele, “Someone Like You” remixed and pumped up to a dance beat! Plus a whole lot more. You get 14 songs steady at 128 BPM perfect for step, sculpt and core classes. Get your favorite hit songs all on one album right here with JUST DANCE vol 5.

BPM/Time Song Title
1. Give Me Everything – Made Famous by Pitbull featuring Ne-Yo, Afrojack and Nayer 128
2. Party Rock Anthem – Made Famous by Pitbull featuring LMFAO 128
3. We Found Love – Made Famous by Rihanna Featuring Calvin Harris 128
4. Moves Like Jagger – Made Famous by Maroon 5 featuring Christina Aguilera 128
5. Big Fat Bass – Made Famous by Britney Spears 128
6. The Edge Of Glory – Made Famous by Lady Gaga 128
7. Someone Like You – Made Famous by Adele 128
8. I Can Only Imagine – Made Famous by David Guetta w/Chris Brown & Lil Wayne 128
9. Mr. Saxobeat – Made Famous by Alexandra Stan 128
10. Super Bass – Made Famous by Nicki Minaj 128
11. In The Dark – Made Famous by Dev 128
12. Twist My Hips – Made Famous by Tim James & Nevermind 128
13. You Make Me Feel… – Made Famous by Cobra Starship Featuring Sabi 128
14. Drop It Low – Made Famous by Kat DeLuna 128

Additional information

Weight .2 kg
Dimensions 20 × 20 × 1 cm