V258 – Extra Spine Review with Dr Leigh de Groot



The spine is composed of 33 bones, called vertebrae, divided into five sections: the cervical, thoracic, and lumbar spine sections, and the sacrum and coccyx bones.

64 minutes running time


Additional information

Video Option

5 x Video APP Streaming, App Video Streaming (Smart Devices), Vimeo Video viewing for any device

DVD Access


You may also like…