Just Dance 12 – Upbeat Music



Out of stock

SKU: CD-JUSTDANCE-12 Category:


Muscle Mixes Music announces Just Dance 12 mixed with your favorite Summer 2014 hits. Following the success of Just Dance 11, the newly released Just Dance 12 aims to keep the energy high and good vibes going with these hot summer chart-toppers.

Kicking off with a remixed version of Ariana Grande’s Problem, the uptempo dance-pop hit with a 90s influence. Debuting at number three on the Billboard Hot 100 charts, Grande became the youngest woman to release a song with more than 400,000 downloads in the first week.

Following up with Australian recording artist Iggy Azalea’s Fancy the double platinum hit that broke records by holding its number one position on the charts for seven consecutive weeks. With the song’s electro-pop energy, you’ll be more motivated to keep on moving. Just Dance 12 maintains the summer feel with high energy, remixed versions of platinum records Let It Go(from the FROZEN soundtrack), Summer and Ain’t It Fun. Coming to a close with La La La, you’ll want to keep this album on repeat!

All songs are seamlessly mixed at 128 BPM with 32-count phrasing.

1 Problem Ariana Grande featuring Iggy Azalea 128
2 All of Me (Remix) John Legend 128
3 Brave Sara Bareilles 128
4 Fancy Iggy Azalea featuring Charli XCX 128
5 Manicure Lady Gaga 128
6 Let It Go (from the FROZEN soundtrack) Demi Lovato 128
7 Summer Calvin Harris 128
8 Clobber Dannic 128
9 Raveology DVBBS & VINAI 128
10 Spectrum (Say My Name) Florence + The Machine 128
11 Ain’t It Fun Paramore 128
12 Til It’s Gone Britney Spears 128
13 Wild Wild Love Pitbull featuring G.R.L. 128
14 La La La Naughty Boy featuring Sam Smith 128


Additional information

Weight .2 kg
Dimensions 20 × 20 × 1 cm