Just Dance 6 – Upbeat Music



Only 2 left in stock

SKU: CD-JUSTDANCE-06 Category:


The sixth installment of Just Dance is here! We have a “good feeling” that you will love this mix of chart-toppers. Featured are two new tracks from Pitbull, “International Love” and “Rain Over Me”. From the Caribbean vibes of Rihanna’s “You Da One” to the booty shaking sounds of “Good Feeling” by Flo Rida, Just Dance is a perfect blend of why we’ve come to love this series. With “I’m Sexy and I Know it” by LMFAO and the pumped up version of the smash ballad by Adele, “Set Fire to the Rain”, this album will guarantee body rockin’ and hip shakin’.

14 motivating tracks all at 128 BPM in a perfect 32 counts. Excellent for Water Fitness, Core Training & Body Sculpting

1. Domino – Made Famous by Jessie J 128
2. You Da One – Made Famous by Rihanna 128
3. Love You Like A Love Song – Made Famous by Selena Gomez & The Scene 128
4. It Will Rain – Made Famous by Bruno Mars 128
5. Marry The Night – Made Famous by Lady Gaga 128
6. Pumped Up Kicks – Made Famous by Foster The People 128
7. Barbara Streisand – Made Famous by Duck Sauce 128
8. Sexy And I Know It – Made Famous by LMFAO 128
9. International Love – Made Famous by Pitbull featuring Chris Brown 128
10. Good Feeling – Made Famous by Flo Rida 128
11. Rain Over Me – Made Famous by Pitbull featuring Marc Anthony 128
12. Blackout – Made Famous by Breathe Carolina 128
13. Bounce – Made Famous by Calvin Harris featuring Kelis 128
14. Set Fire To The Rain – Made Famous by Adele 128

Additional information

Weight .2 kg
Dimensions 20 × 20 × 1 cm