Just Dance 1 – Upbeat Music



Only 2 left in stock

SKU: CD-JUSTDANCE-01 Category:


Want to get into the groove?

Look no further with the release of this break-out series titled aptly “Just Dance”. The first in this series kicks off with 14 pulsating tracks– all familiar to you and your students! 60 minutes of non-stop euphoria for step, sculpt, core classes or just dancing. Highlights include pumped up versions of Lady GaGa’s smash hit and CD titled “Just Dance”, Rihanna’s infectious “Don’t Stop the Music” and Kelly Clarkson’s powerful “Walk Away”.

Disc 1/Side A
Track Name Comment BPM/Time
1 Bleeding Love (mp3) Made Famous by Leona Lewis 128
2 4 Minutes (mp3) Made Famous by Madonna & Justin Timberlake 128
3 The Way I Are (mp3) Made Famous by Timbaland 128
4 Don’t Stop The Music(mp3) Made Famous by Rihanna 128
5 Just Dance (mp3) Made Famous by Lady GaGa 128
6 Nothing But A Heartache(mp3) Made Famous by Freemasons 128
7 Umbrella (mp3) Made Famous by Rihanna 128
8 Candy Shop (mp3) Made Famous by Madonna 128
9 Love Is Gone (mp3) Made Famous by Chris Willis & David Guetta 128
10 Beautiful Girls (mp3) Made Famous by Sean Kingston 128
11 Walk Away (mp3) Made Famous by Kelly Clarkson 128
12 Stranger (mp3) Made Famous by Hilary Duff 128
13 Piece Of Me (mp3) Made Famous by Britney Spears 128
14 Whine Up (mp3) Made Famous by Kat DeLuna 128

Additional information

Weight .2 kg
Dimensions 20 × 20 × 1 cm