Silver Sneakers 26 – Rockin’ the Decades



Only 1 left in stock

SKU: CD-SS-26-Rockin-the-Decades Category:


Kicking off the album is the 80s hard rock hit, Start Me Up made famous by The Rolling Stones. Followed up by a #1 disco track from 1979 -Knock on Wood by Amii Stewart. Keep on rocking to your favorite rock anthems from the 70s to the 90s with songs like Bad Case of Loving You by Robert Palmer (1970s), Call Me by Blondie (1980s),What’s Up? by 4 Non Blondes (1990s) and more. Finally, slow things down a bit with the pop rock classic I Don Want to Wait  by Paula Cole and the jazz-pop record Come Away with Me by Norah Jones.

12 tracks mixed seamlessly at 126 BPM all in 32 count phrasing, plus 2 bonus cool-down tracks totalling 63 minutes.

1 Start Me Up The Rolling Stones 126
2 Knock On Wood Eddie Floyd/Amii Stewart 126
3 Pride And Joy Stevie Ray Vaughn 126
4 Born To Run Bruce Springsteen 126
5 Cruel Summer Bananarama 126
6 All I Wanna Do Sheryl Crow 126
7 Bad Case of Loving You (Doctor, Doctor) Robert Palmer 126
8 Run-Around Blues Traveler 126
9 Summer of 69 Bryan Adams 126
10 What’s Up? 4 Non Blondes 126
11 The Heat Is On Glenn Frey 126
12 Call Me Blondie 126
13 I Don’t Want To Wait Paula Cole Cool Down
14 Come Away With Me Norah Jones Cool Down

Additional information

Weight .99 kg
Dimensions 20 × 20 × .5 cm